Press "Enter" to skip to content

M12 Media Empire

Joint Statement on the C5+1 Meeting during UNGA 77

Office of the Spokesperson
The text of the following statement was released by the Governments of the United States of America, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and the Republic of Uzbekistan on...

error: Content is protected !!